Netflix Vibes

So this morning, the thought that came across my mind is Netflix. I feel like Netflix just says f*** your feelings when it comes to these movie endings. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Now hear me out. Movies usually are predicting after a little while into them. The ending usually appeals to our want for happiness or relief. The girl/guy gets the person they been wanting, he/she survives, they find the missing child, etc.

NETFLIX say f*** all that ๐Ÿ˜‚. Most of their movies the person dies, they don’t get the girl, the child is found but dead like๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพโ€โ™€๏ธ. Netflix gives that life doesn’t go how you want it. Most movies and shows i appreciate it. Keeps me humble. Other times I’m just like damn man! Keep you on your toes i tell ya.

Well ok. Rant over lol. Have a great day!

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑